Blogs > Liberty and Power > Prometheus Award Winners Announced

Jul 23, 2008 4:20 pm

Prometheus Award Winners Announced

The Libertarian Futurist Society has released the names of the novels that will receive this year's Prometheus Awards in advance of the planned awards ceremony at the World Science Fiction Convention in Denver next month.

Read more about this year's winners.

Read more about the Prometheus Award.

comments powered by Disqus
History News Network